Reminder: Sims 3 Pets Live Broadcast Tomorrow 8/20/11

9
832

 

Just a reminder that tomorrow SimGuruGraham and other producers (console) will be hosting a Live Sims 3 Pets Broadcast & Q&A!  This broadcast is super duper early morning for those of you in the states, but have no fear!  We will have the broadcast live here on the site, as well as a re-play for those of you that miss it. 🙂

The broadcast begins @ 1:30pm CET / 6:30am CST/ 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT