The Sims 4 @ Gamescom: Important Dates



The Sims 4 big reveal @ Gamescom is only two weeks away, so to be sure that you stay in the loop with all events, I am dedicating this post to just that. I will also be attending the events planned for The Sims 4 @ Gamescom, so you need not worry about missing a thing!


EA’s Gamescom Press Conference (August 20th, 2013) – Begins at 7am Pacific, 8am Mountain, 9am Central, 10am Eastern, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST, (Wednesday August 21 at 12.01am AEST)
The Sims 4 Live Broadcast (August 22nd, 2013) – Begins at 8am Pacific, 9am Mountain, 10am Central, 11am Eastern, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST, (Friday August 23 at 1.00am AEST)


Along with the two major broadcasts above, there will also be many other events we attend for Sims Camp. I will have a live feed of my Twitter Profile embedded here on the site, so anything I share on there can be viewed by all. I’ll also post detailed articles on the site once I gather information.
Please note that even though I will be in Germany during these events, I will be attending to SimsVIP as usual. The only difference is time! All events will be live streamed right here on SimsVIP, and we will also have replays for those who miss the broadcasts. (Whipperwhirl will also be attentive to the site to bring you any and all other news from the simming world.)
With that said, mark your calendars and get your days planned! This year’s Gamescom will be fun for all!


GC 2013