The Sims Makin’ Magic Live Broadcast

117
1,373

Clear your calenders folks because there is a live stream happening on Thursday, February 27th from The Sims Studio! No word on who will be hosting yet but we do know they will be playing The Sims Makin’ Magic! The time that this will be on is 10am PST/6pm GMT/7pm CET.
 

The Sims Studio’s Official Twitch

 
BgNcTmjCYAAVjiQ.jpg large

SHARE
Previous articleCaption Contest Winner!
Next articleSims 3 Store: Valentine's Day Set (Screenshot)
Wee Albet, or Peter, is a 27 year old gamaholic! He has been a huge fan of The Sims since it first released in 2000, and joined SimsVIP in 2013. Being a gamer for all his life, his other gaming favourites include the Resident Evil, Assassin’s Creed and Tomb Raider series’. When he isn’t gaming, he is either working or wondering what game to play.