EA’s Press Conference Live at Gamescom 2017 (REPLAY)

18
17279
- Advertisement -

Electronic Arts is once again attending the annual Gamescom Expo in Cologne, Germany, giving players a chance to check out upcoming games first hand. EA hosted their press conference on Monday, August 21st at 9:30am PDT/ 12:30pm ET/ 5:30 pm BST.

❗ The Sims 4 Pets Announcement begins at 54:25