GamesCom 2011 – Sims 3 Pets Live Broadcast



Well the other day we did get word that the producers of Pets would be hosting a Live Broadcast, however that was the Dutch version. 😛  Thanks to SimGuruGraham, we are provided with the link to the English Broadcast!   Set your alarm clocks early folks, this broadcast is early AM on Saturday August 20th!


Join The Sims 3 Pets producers – Graham Nardone (PC), Aaron Connors (PS3/Xbox 360), Neil Melville (Nintendo 3DS) – to learn how life is better with pets when The Sims 3 Pets arrive this October! Tune in for an exclusive in-game demo of The Sims 3 Pets Expansion Pack (PC), with a never-been-seen surprise that you’ll definitely not want to miss. We’ll reveal the new Karma powers in The Sims 3 Pets on Xbox 360 and PS3. And learn how we’ve made the game really pop with surprises in The Sims 3 Pets on Nintendo 3DS.

Our producers will also be available during the Q&A session where they’ll be answering questions from you…so please share them with us! And as always, share with us your thoughts on twitter via #TS3PETS for your chance to be selected for our random giveaways.

Save-the-date: Saturday – August 20, 2011 @ 1:30pm CET / 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT