EA’s Press Conference Live at Gamescom 2014

21
1,490

 

The EA Press Conference Live at Gamescom is scheduled for Wednesday, August 13th @ 1am Pacific! As usual, we will host the live event right here on SimsVIP, and have a replay available for those who miss it.

 

EA’s Gamescom Press Conference (August 13th, 2014) – Begins at 1am Pacific, 2am Mountain, 3am Central, 4am Eastern, 9am BST, 10am CEST
 
Tune in here on August 13 at (1:00 am PT/ 4:00 am ET) for EA’s 2014 gamescom press conference. We’ll give you the latest from Battlefield Hardline, FIFA 15, The Sims 4, Dragon Age: Inquisition, Dawngate and much more, live from EA’s show floor at gamescom in Cologne, Germany.
 
 

ea-at-gamescom-2014-logo