Tomorrow 4/19/11 – Duckeggpie’s Article Release



Just want to remind everyone that our staff member Duckeggpie will be revealing her screens and information from the Generations London Event tomorrow! We will also be seeing many more articles and screens from fan sites around the world!  We will update you with everything!

All of this starts at 13:00GMT which in the US is  6am Pacific,  7am Mountain, 8am Central,  9am Eastern. Make sure to be here for updates and new info! :mrgreen: